other titles...


Feel Good Now (2023 reissue)

limited black 2lp + poster + download - £31.99 | Pre Order
their second live album is a collection of live recordings from their 1987 European tour, recorded by the band's sound engineer on a Sony Professional Walkm...

The Beggar

limited 2lp + poster + w/ bonus track - £36.99 | Buy
2cd w/ 2 bonus tracks - £14.99
swans' 16th studio album pairs gira with recent and former Swans members, members of Angels Of Light, as well as guest Swan, Ben Frost.


lp - £23.99
A less metallic and more psychological nuclear fusion than Filth, but no less apocalyptic and terrifying.

Children of God

lp + 'feel good now' download - £22.99 | Buy
Originally released in October 1987 on the Mute subsidiary Product Inc and reissued first in 1997, Children of God is a brand new remaster of the album and will...

Soundtracks For The Blind (2018 REISSUE)

3CD - £12.99
the end of the beginning for swans mark 1 was a beautiful, living and breathing album of suitably epic proportions – reissued in lush fashion for your rea...


3lp + poster + download - £24.99
announced as the last album release of Swans’ current incarnation, this epic double dose of michael gira & co's droning, repetitive, weighty mantr...
Soundtracks for the Blind (2022 reissue)
  1. Red Velvet Corridor
  2. Helpless Child
  3. I Was A Prisoner In Your Skull
  4. Live Through Me
  5. Yum-Yab Killers
  6. The Beautiful Days
  7. Volcano
  8. Mellothumb
  9. All Lined Up
  10. Surrogate 2
  11. How They Suffer
  12. Animus
  13. Red Velvet Wound
  14. The Sound
  15. Her Mouth Is Filled With Honey
  16. Blood Section
  17. Hypogirl
  18. Minus Something
  19. Empathy
  20. I Love You This Much
  21. YRP
  22. Fan's Lament
  23. Secret Friends
  24. The Final Sacrifice
  25. YRP 2
  26. Surrogate Drone


Soundtracks for the Blind (2022 reissue)

  • limited 4lp in brown kraft board gatefold w/ poster + download - 1 per customer

    Released: 18th Mar 2022


Mute and Young God Records reissue Soundtracks for the Blind on vinyl, the final Swans album released in 1996 prior to their 2010 reformation.

Led by Michael Gira, Swans formed in 1982 and produced a series of diverse albums before disbanding in 1997. During this time they made their mark and have since become an influential band for countless experimental and post-rock acts, and after much request from fans a limited edition box set version of Soundtracks for the Blind was released in 2018, which this reissue is reformatted from. Michael Gira explains that “This album has everything in there – all the ideas from Swans’ initial 15 years of work.” “Soundtracks for the Blind keeps you in awe for throughout the entire album, never letting you get too far away from its infernal grasp…” Sputnik Music 4.5/5 “Everything from raging electric music in extreme to the gentlest of acoustic strums can be found here, ultimately being a perfect encapsulation of Swans' sound -- as much as any greatest-hits anthology could ever have been.” AllMusic 4.5/5