Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Little Boots

Tomorrow's Yesterdays

On Repeat Records

limited coral lp in gatefold sleeve

Released: 8th Jul 2022



Released: 15th Apr 2022


We’re loving this! Glossy pop perfection with more than a little kick of kylie Minogue synths & more hooks than a strip of Velcro.


Tomorrow's Yesterdays


  1. Love The Beginning
  2. Silver Balloons
  3. Landline
  4. Back To Mine
  5. Crying On The Inside
  6. Heavenly
  7. Deborah
  8. Out (Out)
  9. Want You Back?
  10. Nothing Ever Changes
  11. Tomorrow's Yesterdays