Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Eerie Wanda

Internal Radio

Noise Recordings

limited lavender lp

Released: 25th Nov 2022



Released: 23rd Sep 2022


EERIE WANDA's Marina Tadic draws you into her inner worlds on these 11 new songs produced by Kramer (Galaxie 500, Unrest, Ween, Daniel Johnston.

). On Internal Radio, the new album by Eerie Wanda, visual artist and musician Marina Tadic welcomes you to her inner world. Guided by intuition, Tadic's songs use haunting, ethereal space, growing whole universes from the seeds of ideas. Internal Radio documents Tadic becoming the artist she wants to be, working through some things, and even exorcizing a few demons. The result is the most realized Eerie Wanda album yet, building on the project's guitar pop past for a more experimental, other worldly, serious grown-up affair that ventures into sensitive, motional territory. "Pet Town is delightfully airy; a set of songs that have drifted in on a breeze from some strange and foreign landscape you won't find on any map.” Gold Flake Paint “Tadic’s melody here is part of that Brian Wilson lineage … she sets those notes adrift with a casually graceful minimalism… It evokes a pleasant stroll through a city at the moment when night begins to fall on a daydream.” Stereogum

Internal Radio

  1. Sail To The Silver Sun
  2. NOWx1000
  3. Long Time
  4. On Heaven
  5. Confess
  6. Nightwalk
  7. Someone's In My House
  8. Sister Take My Hand
  9. Birds Aren't Real
  10. Puzzled
  11. Bon Voyage