Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Tegan And Sara



limited neapolitan colour lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 21st Oct 2022


cd (pre-order)

Expected Release: 21st Oct 2022


Produced with John Congleton (Angel Olsen, Sharon Van Etten), the duo’s 10th lp is a return to form, while also being something entirely new.



  1. I Can’t Grow Up
  2. All I Wanted
  3. Fucking Up What Matters
  4. Yellow
  5. Smoking Weed Alone
  6. Sometimes I See Stars
  7. Whatever That Was
  8. Faded Like A Feeling
  9. I’m Okay
  10. Pretty Shitty Time
  11. Under My Control
  12. This Ain’t Going Well