other titles...


The Gallows Pole: Original Score (RSD 24)

Record Store Day 2024 - Molten Metal LP +7" In Gatefold Sleeve - £32.99
Following the original, digital only, release of Goat’s score for ‘The Gallows Pole’ TV series, we are now thrilled to announce an expanded, l...

World Music (2024 Reissue)

limited abbey road mastered acid yellow lp - £22.99 | Buy
When the mysterious masked collective calling themselves Goat first emerged in 2012, armed with an incendiary debut album ‘World Music’ – ther...


limited indies only "bohemica colour" purple & frosted clear lp - £23.99 | Buy
cd - £12.99

"black trip colour" lp - £23.99
This lot sure know how to cure what ails us - eight spoonfuls of kaleidoscopic, 70s-glooped prog with enough rampant psychedelia that it'll have you dusting...


lp + 7" + download - £21.99
Having cracked our skulls open and rustled up a hearty broth, Goat then plopped croutons of their musical rarities into our stewing brain and we just couldn'...
oh death


  1. Soon You Die
  2. Chukua Pesa
  3. Under No Nation
  4. Do The Dance
  5. Apegoat
  6. Goatmilk
  7. Blow The Horns
  8. Remind Yourself
  9. Blessings
  10. Passes Like Clouds


oh death

Rocket Recordings
  • limited cloudberry swirl lp + download

    Released: 21st Oct 2022


Having explored the music of the world & slurped sonic soup from our skulls, the madcap Swedish troupe set their sights on the afterlife.

Fizzing with a funked-up dexterity that twists & morphs from one audacious track to another, ‘Oh Death’ is rife with dancing flutes, flailing guitars, a rhythm section that would make the Boredoms blush, & skronked up brass capable of scorching the earth. The litany of unbridled musical creativity on display is not just jaw-dropping, it drags your dropped jaw into a whole other dimension, walks it through a transcendental ceremony in which your jaw finds itself, & promptly pops it back on your chops, reborn & ready to chomp anew