Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Time's Arrow


black lp

Released: 20th Jan 2023



Released: 20th Jan 2023


limited indies only crystal clear lp

Released: 20th Jan 2023


The scouse natives show off everything that hard earned fans can count on - crystalline melodies enveloped in icy textures and rippling arpeggios -- with touches of indie pop, shoegaze, disco, and industrial music.

Time's Arrow


  1. City of Angels
  2. Faces
  3. Misery Remember Me
  4. Flight From Angkor
  5. We Never Went Away
  6. The Night
  7. The Dreamers
  8. Sargasso Sea
  9. California
  10. Time’s Arrow