other titles...


Ocean to Ocean

CD - £11.99 | Buy
In spite of the various crises that have occurred since 2017’s Native Invader, Tori Amos has emerged with Ocean to Ocean, her most personal work in years ...

under the pink (2021 reissue)

limited indies only pink 180g 2lp - £30.99 | Buy
Entering the UK charts at #1, 'under the pink' is regarded as one of Tori’s most acclaimed albums, deservedly featuring in a number of ‘best...

Boys For Pele (deluxe)

2lp - £35.99 | Buy
To celebrate the pivotal album’s 20-year anniversary, it will be pressed onto a double 180g vinyl set.
Little Earthquakes (30th anniversary edition)


  1. Crucify
  2. Girl
  3. Silent All These Years
  4. Precious Things
  5. Winter
  6. Happy Phantom
  7. China
  8. Leather
  9. Mother
  10. Tear In Your Hand
  11. Me And A Gun
  12. Little Earthquakes


Little Earthquakes (30th anniversary edition)

rhino / atlantic
  • limited selected retailers exclusive coke bottle clear 2lp

    Released: 6th Jan 2023

    £43.99 £29.99
  • black 2lp

    Released: 6th Jan 2023

    £38.99 £24.99

Celebrating 30 years of Tori Amos’ debut solo album ‘Little Earthquakes'.

Amos became the voice of a generation of young girls when she delivered her first solo record in 1992. Each of the tracks on Little Earthquakes painted an evocative picture, and the album delivered 5 sin-gles: “Crucify,” “Silent All These Years,” “Winter,” “China,” “Me and A Gun.” The album has already received the deluxe treatment in 2006, and this 2-LP is the first time the tracks have been remastered for this format, lovingly remastered by Jon Astley at Abbey Road Studios. In 2022, to coincide with the 30th anniversary of the record, Z2 announced a graphic novel of the album.