other titles...

Everything's Fine
  1. Problems
  2. For Real
  3. Carry On
  4. Reelin'
  5. Big Smoke
  6. Lover
  7. Reruns
  8. Words I Say
  9. Mainies
  10. Better Than That
  11. Everything's Fine


Everything's Fine

communion records
  • lp

    Released: 24th Mar 2023

  • cd

    Released: 24th Mar 2023


"Everything's Fine" is Matt Corby's third album.

It follows on from 2020's stand-alone singles, 'I Never Say A Word' and 'Vitamin', and 2016's J Award-winning Rainbow Valley. Since the release of that record, Corby has been busy running his own label and fine-tuning his skills as a producer, working with artists including Tash Sultana, Genesis Owusu and Budjerah.