other titles...

See also...


Skinty Fia

lp - £19.99 | Buy
cd - £12.99 | Buy

Exclusive Yellow Cassette - £10.99 | Buy

limited deluxe 180g 45rpm 2lp in gatefold w/ alternate cover art + exclusive signed print - £29.99
3 albums in 3 years - our lives pre Fontaines now feel like a distant memory & it seems like there’s no stopping the momentous ascent of the boys from...

Boy From Michigan

2LP - £26.99 | Buy
deluxe 2lp in o-card - £51.99 | Buy
A tale that began in Michigan & was crystallised in Iceland, the compulsive over-sharer goes deep on this one (not that he’s exactly danced around sub...
Bombay Bicycle Club

My Big Day

*signed* limited pink lp - £21.99 | Pre Order
*signed* lp - £19.99 | Pre Order

*signed* cd - £12.99 | Pre Order
Aldous Harding

Warm Chris

limited lp - £21.99 | Buy
cd - £12.99 | Buy
An oblique, lyrical & poetic song cycle that feels like it’s from another dimension - timeless in the truest sense.
various artists


  1. Voice From A Mountain (Prelude)
  2. 'Cello Song
  3. Hazey Jane II
  4. Saturday Sun
  5. Road
  6. From The Morning
  7. Place To Be
  8. Three Hours
  9. Parasite
  10. Time Has Told Me
  11. One Of These Things First
  12. Northern Sky
  13. Black Eyed Dog
  14. Road (reprise)
  15. Poor Boy
  16. Which Will
  17. Harvest Breed
  18. I Think They're Leaving Me Behind
  19. Pink Moon
  20. Time Of No Reply
  21. River Man
  22. Free Ride
  23. Fly
  24. Day Is Done
  25. Voice From A Mountain

The Endless Coloured Ways: The Songs of Nick Drake

various artists

chrysalis records
  • limited indies only grey 2lp in gatefold sleeve + nick drake 7"

    Released: 7th Jul 2023

  • black 2lp

    Released: 7th Jul 2023

  • 2cd

    Released: 7th Jul 2023

    out of stock

One of the best concepts for an album that we’ve come across in quite some time – the timeless songwriting of Nick Drake has been reborn through some of today’s finest artists, including the likes of Fontaines DC, John grant, Bombay Bicycle Club, Nadia Reid, & Aldous Harding.

a collection of songs by legendary singer/ songwriter, Nick Drake, performed and recorded by over 30 incredible artists from a range of different backgrounds, genres, age groups and audiences. From Fontaines D.C to Guy Garvey, and Aurora to Feist, each artist has offered their own incredible take on a timeless classic. There’s a huge list of artists that have come together to make this magical record happen, including Let’s Eat Grandma, Bombay Bicycle Club, Aldous Harding, Emeli Sande and Ben Harper, just to name a few.

The indies only bundle includes an exclusive, previously unheard and unreleased recording of Nick Drake covering Bob Dylan’s “Tomorrow Is A Long Time”!