other titles...



  1. Hurricane Coming
  2. Ain't A Love
  3. Bad Muthafucker
  4. I Feel The Love
  5. Messing With My Mind
  6. Stone Cold Killer
  7. Just Like Summer
  8. A Whole Lot Of Me
  9. Feels Like Rain
  10. Without A Woman

The Heavy


Bad Son
  • limited yellow lp

    Released: 28th Apr 2023

  • black lp

    Released: 16th Jun 2023

  • cd

    Released: 16th Jun 2023


an exhilarating maelstrom of ‘60s R&B riffs, horns, and gospel harmonies, which is set to be the freshest and most revitalised record in their canon yet.

Their corrupted R&B power is unstoppable and, revived to full blast from the pandemic lull, they’re hurtling into 2023, whipping and writhing with seditious blues drama, soul and gospel passion, the crunch of prime hip-hop and garage punk’s visceral electricity pulsating through 'AMEN'.