other titles...

ludovico einaudi

The Royal Albert Hall Concert (2020 reissue)

2cd - £22.99
Recorded live at London’s legendary Royal Albert Hall at the peak of Einaudi’s European and American tour in2010, showcasing his works/albums &ldquo...
Undiscovered Vol. 2


  1. Lady Labyrinth [Nightbook (Exclusive)]
  2. Canzone Africana IV [I Giorni]
  3. Ascolta [Divenire (Deluxe Edition)]
  4. The Room[Cloudland]
  5. Julia [Eden Roc]
  6. Dolce Droga [Una Mattina]
  7. Laissez Moi En Paix [Diario Mali]
  8. Ascent - Day 4 [Seven Days Walking]
  9. Password [Eden Roc]
  10. Monday [Divenire (Deluxe Edition)]
  11. Song for Gavin [Elements (Deluxe)]
  12. Bever [In a Time Lapse]
  13. DNA [Una Mattina]
  14. Stella del mattino [I Giorni]
  15. Experience (Solo Piano)
  16. Limbo [I Giorni]
  17. Nuvole Nere [Una Mattina]
  18. Bella Notte [I Giorni]
  19. Walk (Phaeleh Remix) [In a Time lapse (Deluxe)]

ludovico einaudi

Undiscovered Vol. 2

  • black 2lp in gatefold sleeve (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 12th May 2023

  • 2cd (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 12th May 2023


a collection of hidden gems from the piano virtuoso's rich and extensive back catalogue.

Following on from 2020’s Vol 1, ‘Undiscovered Vol 2’ contains tracks hand-picked from Ludovico, including tracks never before made available physically, including a new solo piano version of Experience, his globally beloved track.